Our Leadership

AWA Board of Directors

President (president@abqawa.org) Diane Galbraith
Vice President (vicepresident@abqawa.org) John Henderson
TreasurerĀ  (treasurer@abqawa.org) Kay Grant
Secretary (secretary@abqawa.org) David Frank
Membership (membership@abqawa.org)
Kevin Konetzi
Special Projects Chair (projects@abqawa.org) Mike Murray
Education (education@abqawa.org) Ros BarnesĀ 
Librarian / Newsletter (librarian@abqawa.org) Steve Scott
At Large Ron Danner
At Large Kent Elrod
At Large Barry Prins
At Large Betti Trahan
At Large Melissa Hilleary