Our Leadership

AWA Board of Directors

President (president@abqawa.org) Diane Galbraith
Vice President (vicepresident@abqawa.org) Bonnie Ullman
Treasurer & Secretary  (treasurer@abqawa.org) Les Bruce
Membership (membership@abqawa.org)
Rick Martin
Special Projects Chair (projects@abqawa.org) Mike Murray
Education (education@abqawa.org) Ros Barnes 
Librarian / Newsletter (librarian@abqawa.org) Steve Scott
At Large Jack Harris
At Large Kevin Konetzni
At Large Barry Prins